Blessed Weekend!

weekend

Everyone have a safe and blessed weekend. I won’t be on the computer again until Monday afternoon because I have to use a public computer and the lab is closed on the weekends. I’m so poor that I can’t afford a computer of my own. I am trying to save up $100 on Amazon so that I can buy a tablet. Maybe by Christmas. I need one so I can start on my writing career.

One thought on “Blessed Weekend!

  1. Have a Great Weekend Brother in Christ Jesus-Yeshua Michael!! God Bless you and your Family and Friends!!

    I Love you all Everyone through Jesus-Yeshua Christ, because HE LOVED 💕 EVERYONE FIRST!!

    Love 💕 Always and Shalom ( Peace ), YSIC \o/

    Kristi Ann

    Liked by 2 people

Leave a Reply

