Bible Study

Bible

I bought a new Life Application Study Bible about a week ago and am really excited and am into reading and studying the Word of God once again. What I really like about this particular Bible is the footnotes that tell me how to apply the passage to my Christian life. I’ve started by studying the harmony of the Gospels. That way I’ll have read all four Gospels in chronological order and will be able to see how each author wrote about the same event. Of course I am also reading the footnotes and biographical sketches along with the Scripture and am underlying the notes and passages that are relevant to my life. This is a project that I am sure will take some time to complete so everyone please keep me in your prayers.

Leave a Reply

