New Website Address

new-website-announcement

Well, actually this is my old website with a slightly different address. My website host said that I exceeded my CPU limit with the other one, because I have a free site. They want me to pay for premium, which being broke and unemployed as I am I can’t afford right now. This is just kinda a hobby for right now anyway, but I’m hoping to turn it into a freelance business one day. I am studying front-end webdesign right now and have been to a few classes on the subject. I hope to some day design sites for Christian Organizations as well as other ministries for the Lord.

Anyway, for some good inspiration and to learn more about me and my ambitions which I believe is in the Lord’s will for me since I am endeavoring to glorify Him and His kingdom, for it does say in Psalms 37:4: “Delight yourself also in the LORD,
And He shall give you the desires of your heart.” Go to: Ozzie’s Personal Site.

Leave a Reply

