I’m Back

im-back-i

I took some time off while the computer center was being remodeled. I’m back to try and give what encouragement and inspiration that the Holy Spirit leads me to impart to my readers. May the Lord Jesus the Christ bless you all this day. I just feel so blessed this morning to be alive and healthy, as I just turned 59 a couple of weeks ago. I’m really looking forward to this coming last year in my 50’s. I am expecting, with God’s assistance, to be very productive throughout whatever time that the Lord allows me, and am really looking forward to the decade of my 60’s. He has promised me an abundant life and I am looking forward to the higher life in Christ and forgetting those things which are behind.

Leave a Reply

