Faith Child – Sharing experience – He will do it!

ChristianBlessings

Are you like the little engine  saying to yourself  “I think I can, I think I can! I think I can ” ?

Know there will be days you will know you can’t make it,  then think about this

Philippians 1:6 (NIV) being confident of this, that he who began a good work in you will carry it on to completion until the day of Christ Jesus.

Your only confidence is in Jesus – He has begun a good work in you and will carry on to the end.

It is Jesus not you or anybody else  who will see you to the end – this is  simple faith AND true.

He will carry you to the end.

View original post

Leave a Reply

