Right Perspective

fresh-start

I am looking to start a new life with the right attitudes and perspectives in the new year. I am really looking forward to 2015 as being a really great and productive year with the assistance of the Holy Spirit of course. I know that God has great plans for my life and I need to get off my lazy butt and be more obedient to Him.

This is a quote from a meditation that I get in my e-mail daily and I couldn’t have said it better.  “Today, remember to keep the right perspective. We should have goals and dreams and look forward to a bright future, but the way you live your life today is what’s going to get you to where you need to be tomorrow. Keep praising, keep believing and keep thanking Him because that’s what will keep you moving forward. Submit every area of your heart to Him and walk forward in His will for your life!” – Joel and Victoria Osteen

Leave a Reply

