My Hope

My Hope is in the Lord

I just liked this photo and the sentiment that it expresses. I feel like I’m just traveling on the road of life waiting to come to the end of my journey so that I will be with my Lord throughout eternity. Even though we may live to be 100, what is that compared to forever? People who have no hope of an eternal life are in my estimation the most depraved (and to be pitied) people of all. What is their purpose for even living? We need to pray for them as well as proclaim the Gospel of Jesus Christ at every opportunity.

Leave a Reply

