Hope

words_of_wisdom

Not much more that I can say that isn’t said above except I seem to strive at times to live by these words of wisdom. I have always maintained hope in my life even when I was at my lowest points in life. I.e. when I was homeless and living on the streets I always found another recovery program to get into with the hope of getting back on my feet and making something of myself. Even being unemployed and living in a very small studio apartment and being lazy and complacent I have faith in God that He has a great future for me. I have been in prayer about God’s will for my future. I do have a vision of what it can be.

Leave a Reply

