Help Me Lord

so_tired

 

I don’t know why I am procrastinating in doing God’s will in my life. I guess that I am just very complacent in my everyday life and am finding it very difficult to get motivated on the things that I know that I should be doing. I want to be an Evangelist and a Missionary to the Homeless community. Also I would love to get a degree in Theology. I believe that these things are God’s plans for my life and I believe that I have the correct Spiritual Gifts to accomplish these visions for my future. 

2 thoughts on “Help Me Lord

  1. I stand in agreement with you that no longer will you procrastinate in doing what you know God has called you to do. Delayed obedience is disobedience. I decree that your gifts will come forth and bind all fear and loose a power, love and a sound mind. God shall complete the work he has begun in you. Today is the day. People are waiting to hear from you. Move forward in what you are called to do.

    Like

Leave a Reply

