An Inspirational Message

inspiration

 

     I truly believe in the above sentiments, but I have allowed my addictions (sins) to hold me back. Well no more of that! I have confessed my sins to God and know that I am forgiven (see I John 1:9). I really need to stop procrastinating, because I know that God has some great and marvelous plans for my future. Because of my life situation it ain’t going to be easy. But, I have the assistance of the Holy Spirit. Pray for me, please!! 

Leave a Reply

