Prayer for Today

Prayer for Today

And Amen!! I really needed this prayer for today. I seem to be confused about the direction that I want my life to take. I have so many interest that it is difficult to prioritize and stay focused. I know that my first and major priority right now is to find a steady income. There are things that I need to purchase and I am broke. Not to complain, but it is rather difficult to job search when I can’t afford bus fare, to do laundry, get a haircut and other basic things that cost a little moola. I know that God will provide me with my necessities and maybe even a few wants. And I am very grateful for the many blessings that He has bestowed upon me, such as an intelligent mind, good health, salvation, etc. That is why I needed this prayer. I also do need the Lord to increase my faith in Him.

Leave a Reply

