Daily Prayer!

Daily Prayer!

Many days I’m not in the mood or have the time to write much. So, therefore, I just post a short prayer or praise to God. Anyway, I did take a long walk yesterday, about an hour and a half each way, to apply for a job, because I’m so broke that I can’t even afford bus fare. I’m waiting on a phone call. I really need employment of some kind, I’m not picky. I’ve been praying about it to the best of my ability, but God hasn’t answered in the affirmative yet. I need to be patient and maintain my faith.

Leave a Reply

