Praise the Lord Jesus Christ!

Praise the Lord Jesus Christ!

I just want to take a moment this Sunday to offer praise and honor to my Lord and Savior, Jesus the Christ. I’ve also been procrastinating on finding a Church home. Another thing that I need to get off my lazy butt and do. I am considering seriously of going into some sort of ministry, such as Christian Counseling and Evangelism. I want a ministry where I can work with the homeless segment of our society. It is so difficult to get motivated sometime. Must be the influence of that enemy, Satan. First of all I need to find some sort of steady income where I can buy the things that I need. I have so much ambition as well as a vision for what the will of the Lord is for my life. I really do want to serve Him and be an obedient child of God. I want to be an inspiration to others. Especially to those who don’t know Jesus. One of my favorite verses of Scripture is Matt. 5:16 which says, “Let your light so shine before others that they may see your good works and glorify your Father who is in heaven.” That is my desire!

2 thoughts on “Praise the Lord Jesus Christ!

  1. Pingback: 2 Thessalonians 1. The Judgment At Christ’s Coming. God’s Final Judgment And Glory. God. When Christ Returns. Comfort In Persecution. | GodLovesBummyla

  2. Pingback: 1 Timothy 5. Responsibilities Towards Believers. Treatment Of Church Members And Officers. God. How To Act Towards Others. Church Leaders. The Work Of A “Good Minister Of Jesus Christ”. | GodLovesBummyla

Leave a Reply

