June 1, 2013

Well, here it is another month! I’m still unemployed and broke! I need to get off my lazy ass and do something with my life. I know that I have a lot of potential etc. I also have a vision for my future in accordance with the will of God and I do have a lot of ambition, but I suffer from a case of complacency and indecision. Not real sure how to go about realizing my dreams, but I know that I need to get out of my room and start networking with others. It doesn’t seem that anyone is knocking down my door to offer me any opportunities. I guess that I need to get out and make things happen myself.

2 thoughts on “June 1, 2013

  1. Praying all goes well.

    Thank you for visiting my blog today. I appreciate the time you took to stop by. May your day be filled with joy and peace.
    BE ENCOURAGED! BE BLESSED!

    Like

Leave a Reply

