July 8, 2012

Hey, I know that I haven’t written anything in you in awhile. Sorry! Just trying to get through another program. I hope like hell that this is the last one. Can’t handle another program. I’ll probably just die as a homeless bum next time I screw up.

I’m really looking forward to this coming week. Should be moving into my own private apt. on the 2nd floor. Moving on in my life. I got a girl friend. The only problem is that she lives in Russia. We’re just pen pals, but she seems like a really nice person. I just hope that she ain’t trying to use me. We’ll find out.

Leave a Reply

