May 12, 2012

Another beautiful, hot day in Vegas. I love it! It’s suppose to get up in the low 100’s this coming week, first time this season.

This position that I’m in right now as a CSC is extremely stressful and frustrating at times. But, it’s only temporary and I’ll get through it. I am getting a lot of compliments on my job performance though. Well, I’ve always known that I am capable and have the skills and the potential to do anything in life that I set my mind to, even if I don’t really like the particular task. Sure, there are a lot of things that I don’t know how to do, but I am intelligent enough to either figure it out or obtain the knowledge that I need. I am just trying to become the very best person that I can be. That means being responsible. But I can’t wait until I finish this program next month and move upstairs into my own private room.

Not much else that I feel like saying right now and it is almost lunch time. Everything in my life is pretty much the same at the moment.

Leave a Reply

