March 25, 2012

It’s another lazy, easy Sunday. I’m just going to kick back and relax today. Do some reading and finish up my requirements for going into phase 1 of this program here at US Vets. So many things that I need and want to do. I need to find me a good Church home and start attending. I need to be more extroverted and get involved in various social activities. I’ve never been a real social type of person, even though I want to be. I get envious when I see others enjoying fellowship with a good group of friends like on some of these Sitcoms on TV. Especially when I see guys whom I perceive as no better than me having an intimate relationship with a beautiful woman and I have no one. Oh well, I don’t really have anyone to blame but myself. But, I have hope for my future.

Leave a Reply

