March 11, 2012

Lazy Sunday morning. Started working on a very brief autobiography of my life. I have to read it next week in one of my classes. Also finished reading the “Gospel of John” this morning. Think I’ll read Luke next. I don’t have any problem believing in a Creator God, because how can all this universe and everything in it just happen out of nothing and by random chance? But, God coming down in human flesh and rising from the dead so that we may have eternal life seems a little amazing to me and I have some doubts. Perhaps I need more faith.

Leave a Reply

