7/01/10

Today was kinda a bummer in the kitchen. I lost my temper with one of my co-workers. He has a very bad habit of getting in my way when I’m really busy on the serving line. I’m a little ashamed because I don’t lose my temper often. I appolized to him later. I am very exhausted and burnt out on this kitchen work anyway. I never have liked working around food. I’ve lost about 10 lbs. in the three months that I’ve been there. Never have time to sit down and enjoy breakfast or lunch. Plus getting up at 4:00A.M. six days a week. Oh Well, I try my best to maintain a good attitude, be responsible, and know that I am serving the Lord. This is only temporary and I am keeping my focus upon a great future.
Leave a Reply

